The Association of Creative Communications Agencies and the Société des designers graphiques du Québec announced the jurys overseeing the six disciplines of the Idéa Awards.

The six esteemed Chairs have been meticulously selected by advisory committees comprising professionals from their respective fields. They will lead the discussion wit incredible jury members in their specific field. 


  • Advertising: Guillaume Bergeron, Partner, Creative Copywriter, LG2 
  • Design: Julien Hebert, Designer Lead, Principal 
  • Media: Thierry Lessard, Head of Data and Technology, CARTIER 
  • Digital Products and Experiences: Élisa Ève De Serres, Partner, Product Owner and Product Team Leader, Mirego 
  • Business Results and Strategy: Pascal Routhier, Chief Strategy Officer and Partner, Rethink  
  • Craft/Production: Eva Van Den Bulcke, Vice-President, Director, Septième 


To discover the full roster of jury members, please visit: (in French only). 


“In these times of unprecedented challenges, the resilience and ingenuity of our industry has become more evident than ever, setting new standards for creativity and innovation. This year, we are particularly pleased to announce the composition of our juries, each a constellation of the finest minds in their respective fields. These professionals not only possess a sharp sense of excellence, but also embody the spirit of our time, having navigated the complexities of our industry with grace and foresight. Their expertise will not only highlight our industry’s outstanding achievements, but also inspire a new wave of innovation, positioning the Idéa Awards as the beacon of excellence in creative communications.”


Dominique Villeneuve, President and CEO of A2C 


The call for entries’ deadline is on March 8, 2024, at 5 p.m.  


The A2C would like to thank its partners for their contribution in the Idéa Awards: Quebecor Expertise Media, Atelier La Presse, CBC & Radio-Canada Media Solutions and Bell Media – as well as its collaborators – Globe Media Group, LJT Avocats, Grenier et le bec. Special thanks to Compagnie et cie for the promotional campaign, and to Altitude C, Post-Moderne, Lamajeure, Sud°Ouest and Gabriel Poirier-Galarneau for organizing the 2024 Awards Ceremony.